Dragon Quest's Zenithia Trilogy Coming to North America

| | Comments (0)
Square Enix plans to bring several classic Dragon Quest games to North America by re-releasing the games for the DS.
Square Enix will release the Zenithia Trilogy for the DS to gamers in North America, including Dragon Quest IV: Chapters of the Chosen, Dragon Quest V: Hand of the Heavenly Bride and Dragon Quest VI: Realms of Reverie. The first of the games will be Dragon Quest IV: Chapters of the Chosen, hitting stores on September 16. The trilogy tells a story of three generations exploring the world through traditional console role-playing game adventures.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Editor published on May 21, 2008 5:34 AM.

Madden NFL '09 PSP Bundle Coming in August was the previous entry.

Issue 12: Midnight Hour Launches for City of Heroes is the next entry.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.


Add to Technorati Favorites